Coded Lit Circle Assignments

4th Period

Firefly
AlWalk
HeWal
AlyFo
NicM
Tab

Mango
Maddr
KeyS

Tonto
DelSmi
MonCha
Yas
Kado

Cannery
Karch
Sydra
Mas
Adtu
AlGr

Cannery2
Brita
Sydhar
Hapa
Isale

Cannery 3
Hen
Gabfo
Hol
Kado

4 responses to “Coded Lit Circle Assignments

  1. Do you have the other class groups finished yet?

  2. Yeah I’m sorry. I was a bit confused on how to rank them myself. I was too distracted drawing on my hand haha sorry Ms. Chaffin! Here’s My Ranking From First Choice To Last:
    At to
    Cannery
    Firefly
    Mango
    Once again, I’m really sorry! I hope I’ve helped cleared up

Leave a Reply

